Bericht

Maak je je zorgen? Verander het verhaal!

Geplaatst op 25 april 2021, 12:47 uur , door Pauline Westendorp

Dank aan Thijs Haverkamp en zijn vader voor de ontmoeting met deze verhalenvertelster en haar wereldwijde netwerk. 

Via Thijs heb ik Mary Alice leren kennen. Een Amerikaanse die aan het oplossen van kwesties werkt door verhalen aan elkaar te vertellen. Morgen (maandag 26/4/21) heeft ze een online event. Ik kan haar aanraden! Ze legt uit dat we in een verhaal leven. En dat betekent dat we het kunnen veranderen. 

"Will you be joining us on Monday at the Story Café? We open the doors to this FREE event for two hours on Monday April 26 from 10:00 PT / 1:00 pm ET /19:00 CEST. You can join us at any point during that window to share stories and meet story practitioners around the world. Here, Hendrik tells us how it works... Register for the Story Café

Being in nourishing spaces these days is not a luxury, it's a must! We may not be in the same space but we can still meet at the Café together and share our stories. See you Monday!
xx Mary Alice"